Fire Emblem: Fortune's Weave en promotion à 69,97 $ sur Amazon, rapporte IGN
Rédaction GG Brief · assistée par IA, source attribuée
IGN rapporte que Fire Emblem: Fortune's Weave est disponible sur Amazon à 69,97 $, réduit par rapport au prix indiqué ailleurs de 79,99 $. Le résumé des offres du week-end d'IGN, publié le Sep 27, 2026, identifie cette remise parmi ses sélections. IGN note que le jeu est « out now » et renvoie à sa IGN 10/10 review, qui louait la stratégie de combat et l'histoire. Le même article d'IGN met en avant d'autres offres du jour, notamment des réductions sur une Corsair K70, Super Mario RPG, Metroid Prime 4: Beyond et la Nintendo Switch 2.
- What happened: IGN reported on Sep 27, 2026 that Fire Emblem: Fortune's Weave is on sale at Amazon for $69.97, versus a $79.99 price listed elsewhere.
- Why it matters: IGN's piece links the sale to its review coverage and cites an IGN 10/10 review that described the game as providing "an excellent pairing of combat strategy and management" and strong stories across four heroes.
- Context: The IGN article frames the price as part of a weekend deals roundup published Sep 27, 2026 and lists other discounted items that day, such as the Corsair K70 keyboard, Super Mario RPG, Metroid Prime 4: Beyond, and the Nintendo Switch 2.
- What next: IGN's article does not specify how long the Amazon price will last; availability beyond the Sep 27, 2026 article date is not confirmed in the evidence.
What changed
IGN reported a price drop for Fire Emblem: Fortune's Weave to $69.97 at Amazon, compared with a $79.99 listing elsewhere. The IGN item appears in a weekend deals roundup published Sep 27, 2026.
Availability
- IGN states the game is "out now."
- The article refers to a physical copy of Fire Emblem: Fortune's Weave available at Amazon and notes the game in context with Nintendo Switch 2 listings.
Before and after
- Before: the article lists a $79.99 price elsewhere.
- After: the reported Amazon price is $69.97, a $10 difference as presented by IGN.
Limits
- IGN's deals article does not specify the sale's end date or duration.
- The article includes an affiliate disclosure that IGN may earn commission if purchases are made through their links.