Fortnite Treasure Hunters Battle Pass (CH7MS1) rewards listed by GameRant
GG Brief Editorial Desk · AI-assisted, source attributed
GameRant published a guide listing all levels and rewards for Fortnite's Treasure Hunters Battle Pass (CH7MS1) on Nov 1, 2026. The article, authored by Jake Fillery, enumerates named pages and rewards including Ms. All Sunday (Page 1–2), Kawaii Team Leader (Page 3–4), Buccaneer Brigand Jones (Page 5–6), Charlotte-Sensei (Page 7–8), Portgas D. Ace (Page 9–10), Captain X (Bonus Page), and Bonus Rewards (Page 11–12). GameRant positions the piece as a day-one guide to the Battle Pass content and the latest Fortnite material.
- What happened: GameRant published an "All Levels & Rewards" guide for Fortnite's Treasure Hunters Battle Pass (CH7MS1) on Nov 1, 2026, written by Jake Fillery.
- Why it matters: GameRant frames the guide as a day-one resource to help players navigate the Battle Pass content and rewards, with the author presented as a regular provider of Fortnite coverage.
- Context: The GameRant article lists specific reward pages and items by name: Ms. All Sunday (Page 1–2); Kawaii Team Leader (Page 3–4); Buccaneer Brigand Jones (Page 5–6); Charlotte-Sensei (Page 7–8); Portgas D. Ace (Page 9–10); Captain X (Bonus Page); and Bonus Rewards (Page 11–12).
- What next: The GameRant article does not confirm the in-game release date, pricing, platform availability, or the exact unlock level for each listed reward; those details are not specified in the provided evidence.
What changed
GameRant published a full guide enumerating the levels and rewards for Fortnite's Treasure Hunters Battle Pass (CH7MS1). The piece is credited to Jake Fillery and presents the Battle Pass contents as a day-one reference for players.
Timeline
- Article publication: Nov 1, 2026 (by Jake Fillery, GameRant).
Limits
- The GameRant evidence lists reward names and page ranges but does not state in-game release date, price, platform rollout, or exact level numbers required to unlock each listed reward.
- No additional publisher or developer confirmations are included in the provided evidence.