Acts of Blood to launch in December 2026, Polygon reports
GG Brief Editorial Desk · AI-assisted, source attributed
Polygon reports that the Raid-inspired beat-'em-up Acts of Blood is scheduled to arrive in December 2026. The article describes the game as Raid-inspired and uses a headline framing it as 2026's “bloodiest game.” An image credit in the piece names Eksil Team and Big Fan, and the story is by Austin Manchester for Polygon. Polygon's report does not list platforms, a specific day in December, pricing, or regional availability.
- What happened: Polygon reports that Acts of Blood, described in the article as a Raid-inspired beat-'em-up, is set to launch in December 2026.
- Why it matters: Polygon's headline framed the release around the game's violent presentation, calling it 2026's “bloodiest game,” which is how the outlet characterized the title in its coverage.
- Context: The Polygon story was written by Austin Manchester and includes an image credit naming Eksil Team and Big Fan.
- What next: Polygon's article does not specify platforms, an exact release day in December 2026, pricing, or regional availability; those details remain unreported in the supplied evidence.
What changed
Polygon reported a release timeframe for Acts of Blood, identifying December 2026 as the month the Raid-inspired beat-'em-up will arrive.
Availability
- Polygon gives December 2026 as the release month but does not provide a specific calendar day.
- The article does not state which platforms or regions, if any, will receive the game, nor does it list pricing.
Limits
- The supplied evidence is a single Polygon story; no additional sources or platform/region details are provided in the evidence.
- The article's image credit names Eksil Team and Big Fan, but the evidence does not expand on their roles (for example, developer or publisher) beyond that credit.